SayIT

Hardware => Laptopuri şi portabile => Topic started by: Foxter on 08 July 2011, 11:30

Title: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 08 July 2011, 11:30
HTC Droid Incredible 2 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4484/htc-droid-incredible-2-review).

Motorola Droid X2 Review - A Droid X with Tegra 2 (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4483/motorola-droid-x2-review-a-droid-x-with-tegra-2).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 30 July 2011, 08:08
Motorola Droid 3 Review - Third Time's a Charm (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4551/motorola-droid-3-review-third-times-a-charm).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 04 August 2011, 14:38
Qualcomm's Updated Brand: Introducing Snapdragon S1, S2, S3 & S4 Processors (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4565/qualcomms-updated-brand-introducing-snapdragon-s1-s2-s3-s4-processors).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 09 August 2011, 08:34
The Sony Ericsson Xperia Play: Where Do You Want To Take Your Gaming Today ? (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4583/the-sony-ericsson-xperia-play-where-do-you-want-to-take-your-gaming-today)
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 12 September 2011, 16:59
Samsung Galaxy S 2 (International) Review - The Best, Redefined (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4686/samsung-galaxy-s-2-international-review-the-best-redefined).

Motorola Droid Bionic - A Quick Preview (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4761/motorola-droid-bionic-preview).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 08 October 2011, 09:30
Qualcomm's New Snapdragon S4: MSM8960 & Krait Architecture Explored (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4940/qualcomm-new-snapdragon-s4-msm8960-krait-architecture).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 11 October 2011, 09:46
Motorola Droid Bionic Review - Dual Core with 4G LTE (http://www.anandtech.com/show/4910/motorola-droid-bionic-review-dual-core-with-4g-lte).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 19 November 2011, 14:03
Adding Vellamo to our Mobile Benchmark Suite - Six Android Phones Tested (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5053/vellamo-benchmarking-on-six-android-phones).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 24 December 2011, 16:58
Motorola Droid RAZR Review - A Better Clad Bionic (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5198/motorola-droid-razr-review-a-better-clad-bionic).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 04 January 2012, 15:20
Nokia Lumia 800 Review - Nokia's Brave New Foray into WP7 (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5266/nokia-lumia-800-review-nokias-brave-new-foray-into-wp7).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 05 January 2012, 19:35
Nokia Lumia 710 Review - T-Mobile's Nokia WP7 (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5284/nokia-lumia-710-review-tmobile-nokia-wp7).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 11 January 2012, 12:52
Intel's Medfield & Atom Z2460 Arrive for Smartphones: It's Finally Here (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5365/intels-medfield-atom-z2460-arrive-for-smartphones).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 21 January 2012, 14:34
Samsung Galaxy Nexus & Ice Cream Sandwich Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5310/samsung-galaxy-nexus-ice-cream-sandwich-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 15 February 2012, 10:25
Motorola Droid RAZR MAXX Review - 1.8x The Battery (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5533/motorola-droid-razr-maxx-review-18x-the-battery).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 21 February 2012, 12:15
Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 (Krait) Performance Preview - 1.5 GHz MSM8960 MDP and Adreno 225 Benchmarks (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5559/qualcomm-snapdragon-s4-krait-performance-preview-msm8960-adreno-225-benchmarks).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 23 February 2012, 10:56
The Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 (Krait) Preview Part II (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5563/qualcomms-snapdragon-s4-krait-vs-nvidias-tegra-3).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 04 April 2012, 12:09
Nokia Lumia 900 Review - Windows Phone with LTE (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5724/nokia-lumia-900-review-supersized-with-lte).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 25 April 2012, 15:18
Lava Xolo X900 Review - The First Intel Medfield Phone (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5770/lava-xolo-x900-review-the-first-intel-medfield-phone).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 17 July 2012, 09:47
Motorola Atrix HD Preview: $99 Monster ? (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6094/motorola-atrix-hd-preview-99-monster)
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 19 July 2012, 14:18
HTC One S Review - International and T-Mobile (http://www.anandtech.com/show/5868/htc-one-s-review-international-and-tmobile).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 24 July 2012, 13:58
HTC Droid Incredible 4G LTE Review: One Alternative (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6091/htc-droid-incredible-4g-lte-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 01 September 2012, 19:52
LG Optimus 4X HD: Tegra 3 Handsets Stay Global (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6098/lg-optimus-4x-hd-international-quadcore-love).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 05 September 2012, 14:51
Motorola Atrix HD Review: Fast, Sharp, Bargain (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6118/motorola-atrix-hd-review-fast-sharp-bargain).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 25 October 2012, 09:17
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Review (T-Mobile) - The Phablet Returns (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6386/samsung-galaxy-note-2-review-t-mobile-).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 30 October 2012, 08:52
Windows Phone 8 and Windows Phone 8X by HTC Preview (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6415/windows-phone-8-and-htc-8x-preview).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 14 November 2012, 10:44
Google Nexus 4 Review - Google's new Flagship (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6440/google-nexus-4-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 10 January 2013, 11:10
The State of Qualcomm's Modems - WTR1605 and MDM9x25 (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6541/the-state-of-qualcomms-modems-wtr1605-and-mdm9x25).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 29 January 2013, 16:10
From Mango to Apollo: The HTC Windows Phone 8X on the Daily (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6692/from-mango-to-apollo-the-htc-windows-phone-8x-on-the-daily).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 24 February 2013, 20:50
Hands on and Impressions from the HTC One - Formerly M7 (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6754/hands-on-with-the-htc-one-formerly-m7).

Understanding Camera Optics & Smartphone Camera Trends, A Presentation by Brian Klug (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6777/understanding-camera-optics-smartphone-camera-trends).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 24 March 2013, 18:29
Samsung's Galaxy S 4: Introduction & Hands On (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6832/samsungs-galaxy-s-4-introduction-hands-on).

The HTC One: A Remarkable Device, Anand’s mini Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6851/the-htc-one-a-remarkable-device-anands-mini-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 15 April 2013, 12:56
The HTC One Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6747/htc-one-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 04 May 2013, 15:53
Samsung Galaxy S 4 Review - Part 1 (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6914/samsung-galaxy-s-4-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 02 June 2013, 18:42
OPPO Find 5 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/6920/oppo-find-5-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 11 July 2013, 14:29
HTC One and Samsung Galaxy S 4 Google Play edition Review - Nearly Nexus (http://www.anandtech.com/show/7107/htc-one-and-samsung-galaxy-s-4-google-play-edition-review-nearly-nexus).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 04 August 2013, 11:26
A Quick Look at the Moto X - Motorola's New Flagship (http://ww.anandtech.com/show/7197/a-quick-look-at-the-moto-x-motorolas-new-flagship)
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 18 August 2013, 10:41
Nokia Lumia 521: Quality Smartphone on an Extreme Budget (http://www.anandtech.com/show/7177/nokia-lumia-521).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 15 September 2013, 13:00
Moto X Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/7235/moto-x-review).

LG G2 and MSM8974 Snapdragon 800 - Mini Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/7251/lg-g2-and-msm8974-snapdragon-800-a-quick-look).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 06 October 2013, 16:03
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/7376/samsung-galaxy-note-3-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 03 November 2013, 22:14
HTC One max Review - It's Huge (http://www.anandtech.com/show/7455/htc-one-max-review-its-huge).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 14 December 2013, 10:09
Google Nexus 5 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/7517/google-nexus-5-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 22 December 2013, 13:21
Motorola Moto G Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/7586/motorola-moto-g-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 30 March 2014, 18:31
LG G Pro 2 - Mini Review (http://anandtech.com/show/7864/crucial-m550-review-128gb-256gb-512gb-and-1tb-models-tested).

The HTC One (M8) Review (http://anandtech.com/show/7893/the-htc-one-m8-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 01 June 2014, 11:52
HTC One mini 2 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8004/htc-one-mini-2-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 15 June 2014, 11:49
Smartphone Audio Testing - HTC One M8 and Samsung Galaxy S5 (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8078/smartphone-audio-testing-htc-one-m8-and-samsung-galaxy-s5).

Huawei Ascend Mate 2 Review: Incredible Battery Life & Value (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8031/huawei-ascend-mate-2-review).
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 27 September 2014, 17:05
The LG G3 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8169/the-lg-g3-review).

Nokia Lumia 630 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8250/lumia-630-review).

Filling the Gap: AMOLED and LCD from 2010 to 2012 (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8292/filling-the-gap-amoled-and-lcd-from-2010-to-2012).

Nokia Lumia 930 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8441/nokia-lumia-930-review).

Huawei Honor 6 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8425/huawei-honor-6-review).

The New Motorola Moto X (2nd Gen) Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8523/the-new-motorola-moto-x-2014-review).



Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 08 October 2014, 21:16
Testing a $35 Firefox OS phone—how bad could it be? (http://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2014/10/testing-a-35-firefox-os-phone-how-bad-could-it-be/)
Title: Re: Smartphones
Post by: Foxter on 23 November 2014, 16:30
The Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8613/the-samsung-galaxy-note-4-review).

The Nexus 6 Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8687/the-nexus-6-review).

The OnePlus One Review (http://www.anandtech.com/show/8242/the-oneplus-one-review).